Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Adams, Sarah Division 11 (250) 733-2307 sadams@sd79.bc.ca
  Arrowsmith, Erin Division 14 (250) 733-2307 earrowsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Boulanger, Nathalie Division 02 (250) 733-2307 nboulanger@sd79.bc.ca
  Burgess, Camilla Division 16 (250) 733-2307 cburgess@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracey ELL (250) 733-2307 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Chandler, Leah Division 05 (250) 733-2307 lchandler@sd79.bc.ca
  Desaulniers, Eric Division 09 (250) 733-2307 edesaulniers@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, Cecily Music/Fine Arts (250) 733-2307 cdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Garcia, Sarah Division 06 (250) 733-2307 sgarcia@sd79.bc.ca
  Garstang, Samantha Division 03/Learning Resources (250) 733-2307 sgarstang@sd79.bc.ca
  Izard, Jenny Division 04 (250) 733-2307 jizard@sd79.bc.ca
  Kandagano, Pauline Remote Learning Program FI (250) 733-2307 pkandagano@sd79.bc.ca
  MacDonald, Susan Division 15/Resource (250) 733-2307 smacdonald@sd79.bc.ca
  Mellemstrand, Grant Division 03 (250) 733-2307 gmellemstrand@sd79.bc.ca
  Mills, Erin Division 13 (250) 733-2307 emills@sd79.bc.ca
  Newell, Marnie Division 07 (250) 733-2307 mnewell@sd79.bc.ca
  O'Keefe-Batta, Violet Division 15 (250) 733-2307 vokeefebata@sd79.bc.ca
  Ruck, Trevor Division 01 (250) 733-2307 truck@sd79.bc.ca
  Sargent, Jessie Division 10 (250) 733-2307 jsargent@sd79.bc.ca
  Trombley, Sian Counsellor (250) 733-2307 strombley@sd79.bc.ca
  Wade, Susan Librarian (250) 733-2307 swade@sd79.bc.ca
  Ward, Karen Division 08 (250) 733-2307 kward@sd79.bc.ca
  Wickham, Andrea Division 07/Fine Arts (250) 733-2307 awickham@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilson, Vicki Division 12 (250) 733-2307 vwilson@sd79.bc.ca