Staff

 

Division 1

Grant Mellemstrand – gmellems@sd79.bc.ca

Division 2

Trevor Ruck – truck@sd79.bc.ca

Division 3

Ashley Goodwin – agoodwin@sd79.bc.ca

Division 4

Jenny Izard – jizard@sd79.bc.ca

Division 5

Nathalie Boulanger – nboulanger@sd79.bc.ca

Division 6

 

Division 7

Karen Ward – kward@sd79.bc.ca

Division 8

Andrea Wickham – awickham@sd79.bc.ca

Division 9

Jessie Sargent – jsargent@sd79.bc.ca

Division 10

Ashlee Wilson – awilson@sd79.bc.ca

Division 11

Sarah Garcia – sgarcia@sd79.bc.ca

Division 12

Erin Mills – emills@sd79.bc.ca

Division 13

Vicki Wilson – vwilson@sd79.bc.ca

Division 14

Annie Dufort – adufort@sd79.bc.ca

Division 15

Violet O’Keefe-Batta – vokeefe@sd79.bc.ca

Division 16

Camilla Burgess – cburgess@sd79.bc.ca

Music

Cecily Dhami – cdhami@sd79.bc.ca