Nos professeurs/Our Teachers

 

Our teachers, their email addresses and the divisions that they have been assigned to for the 2020-2021 school year are listed below. Teachers at École Cobble Hill use email to send home classroom updates, reminders and, in some cases, to set up meeting times to discuss your child's learning progress.

Division 1

Trevor Ruck – truck@sd79.bc.ca

Division 2

Nathalie Boulanger – nboulanger@sd79.bc.ca

Division 3

Grant Mellemstrand – gmellems@sd79.bc.ca

Samantha Garstang – sgarstang@sd79.bc.ca

Division 4

Jenny Izard – jizard@sd79.bc.ca

Division 5

Léah Chandler – lchandler@sd79.bc.ca

Division 6

Sarah Mcdonald (Garcia) – sgarcia@sd79.bc.ca

Division 7

Marnie Newell – mnewell@sd79.bc.ca

Andrea Wickham – awickham@sd79.bc.ca

Division 8

Karen Ward – kward@sd79.bc.ca

Division 9

Éric Desaulniers – edesaulniers@sd79.bc.ca

Division 10

Jessie Sargent – jsargent@sd79.bc.ca

Division 11

Sarah Adams – sadams@sd79.bc.ca

Division 12

Vicki Wilson – vwilson@sd79.bc.ca

Division 13

Erin Mills – emills@sd79.bc.ca

Division 14

Erin Arrowsmith – earrowsmith@sd79.bc.ca

Division 15

Violet O’keefe-Batta – vokeefebatta@sd79.bc.ca

Susan Macdonald – sumacdonald@sd79.bc.ca

Division 16

Camilla Burgess – cburgess@sd79.bc.ca

Fine Arts

Cecily Dhami – cdhami@sd79.bc.ca

Andrea Wickham – awickham@sd79.bc.ca

Learning Assistance/Resource

Samantha Garstang – sgarstang@sd79.bc.ca

Susan Macdonald – sumacdonald@sd79.bc.ca

Library Learning Commons

Susan Wade – swade@sd79.bc.ca