Generic filters

Search in title

Search in content

Contact Us

Reach out to staff by phone or email. A full list of staff is available below.

Main Office

Direct Contact

Phone: (250) 733-2307
Hours: 7:45 am – 3:15 pm

School Address

3642 Learning Way
Cobble Hill, BC
V0R 1L2

Office Contacts

Principal: Ian Zibin
Vice-Principal: Grant Mellemstrand
Secretary: Darlene Witt

Bell Schedule

  • School Starts: 8:32 am
  • Lunch Time: 11:12 – 11:57 am
  • Dismissal: 2:15 pm

School Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Arrowsmith, ErinDiv 14 – Grade K/1earrowsmith@sd79.bc.ca
Boulanger, NathalieDiv 04 – Grade 5/6nboulanger@sd79.bc.ca
Cameron, IslaDiv 06 – Grade 4 / Music / Fine Artsicameron@sd79.bc.ca
Cosford, LaurelSLPlcosford@sd79.bc.ca
Dhami, CecilyMusic / Fine Artscdhami@sd79.bc.ca
Garcia, SarahDiv 07 – Grade 3/4sgarcia@sd79.bc.ca
Garstang, SamanthaLA / Resourcesgarstang@sd79.bc.ca
Goodwin, AshleyDiv 05 – Grade 5agoodwin@sd79.bc.ca
Hearsey, BritnieDiv 12 – Grade 1/2bhearsey@sd79.bc.ca
Hillbrecht, JillELLjhillbrecht@sd79.bc.ca
Izard, JennyDiv 06 – Grade 4jizard@sd79.bc.ca
Lucas, KylaDiv 01/02 – Grade 6/7klucas@sd79.bc.ca
MacDonald, SusanDiv 15 / Grade Ksmacdonald@sd79.bc.ca
Mellemstrand, GrantDiv 01 – Grade 6/7gmellemstrand@sd79.bc.ca
Newell, MarnieDiv 16 – Grade Kmnewell@sd79.bc.ca
O’Keefe-Batta, VioletDiv 15 – Grade Kvokeefebata@sd79.bc.ca
Ruck, TrevorDiv 03 – Grade 6/7truck@sd79.bc.ca
Sargent, JessieDiv 09 – Grade 3jsargent@sd79.bc.ca
Verrier, AngèleDiv 13 – Grade 1/2averrier@sd79.bc.ca
Wade, SusanLibrarianswade@sd79.bc.ca
Ward, KarenDiv 02 – Grade 6/7kward@sd79.bc.ca
Wickham, AndreaDiv 08 – Grade 3/4awickham@sd79.bc.ca
Wilson, AshleeDiv 11 – Grade 1/2awilson@sd79.bc.ca
Wilson, VickiDiv 10 – Grade 2vwilson@sd79.bc.ca